13" Female Winner

Cryon Stormy Day - 67 points

Sire - FTCH Cryon Rambo 2

Dam - FTCH Cryon Layla

Ower: George, Greg, Clark Steeves

13" Female Runner UP

FTCH Bangs Falls Lucy Lou 53 points

Sire - FTCH Whitney's Little Newfie Mac

Dam - FTCH Stone's Sally Kay

Owners: Barry Fisher
13" Male Winner

CLPC IFC Awful Bawlin Get A Wack At
ER 151 points

Sire - CLPC FTCH Awful Bawlin

Dam - FTCH Beavercreek's Queen
Ann's Revenge

Owner: Jessica Monkman
13" Male Runner Up

Cryon Jethro - 90.57 points

Sire - FTCH Cryon Whitefoot

Dam - NLPC IFC Cryon KC

Owners: George/Greg/Clark Steeves

15" Female Winner

FTCH Dave's Foxhill Scarlett 64 points

Sire - FTCH Harehaven Beat Em All

Dam - FTCH Dave's Foxhill Tundra

Owner: Dave Fraser

15" Female Runner UP

FTCH Fareast Molly - 57 points

Sire -CNLPC FTCH Stone's Set Me Free

Dam - CNLPC FTCH Cape Breton Copper

Owner: Dave Aucoin

15" Male Winner

IFC Branko's Laredo - 167.25 Points

Sire - NLPC FTCH Branko's One Tuff

Dam - Branko's CC & Seven

Owner: Chris Williams

15" Male Runner UP

FTCH Cryon Big Joe Mufferaw - 94 points

Sire - IFC Cedar Beck Oliver

Dam - IFC Cryon Snowdancer

Owner: George, Greg, Clark Steeves

Sire of the Year Winner

CLPC FTCH Forest Pond Slick - 475

Sire - FTCH Awful Bawlin Retread

Dam - Murphy's Minstral Kate

Owners: David Chafe
Sire of the Year Runner UP

IFC Brazier's Ranger - 328 points

Sire - Happyrun Zig

Dam - Tustin's Lady Bird

Owner: Matthew Brazier
Dam of the Year Winner

Stone's Ginger Snap - 291  points

Sire - Pete's Iron Mike

Dam - FTCH Tyson's Itsy Bitsy

Owner: Chris/Janice Waterman
Dam of the Year Winner

IFC Viagara Cashmere Kate  291 points

Sire - IFC Awful Bawlin Viagara

Dam -Happyrun Divine Wind

Owner: Matthew Brazier